spacer2017 Officers

Board of Directors Only Site
spacerPresident
Laura Pfeifer President: Pamela Doble
E-mail: president@cnysgna.org pdoble@cnysgna.org, or pdoble63@gmail.com
 
Laura Pfeifer Past-President: Laura Pfeifer, BSN, RN, CGRN
E-mail: president@cnysgna.org or Lpfeifer@glensfallshosp.org
 
Kathy Dorsey

President Elect: Kathy Dorsey
E-mail: president@cnysgna.org, kdorsey@cnysgna.org or kmdorsey@nycap.rr.com

 
 

 

 
spacerSecretary
Juanita Aikens-English

Secretary: Juanita Aikens-English, ADN, RN, CGRN
E-mail: secretary@cnysgna.org or nurseJJAE@yahoo.com

 
spacerTreasurer
Cathy Bolton

Treasurer: Cathleen H. Bolton, RN, CGRN
E-mail: treasurer@cnysgna.org cbolton@cnysgna.org, or chbolton@hotmail.com
(former President of the Certifying Board of Gastroenterology Nurses & Associates)

 

spacerBoard Members at Large
picture(s) here

Education Chair: Michelle Millias, RN BSN CGRN
E-mail: education@cnysgna.org or michmillias@gmail.com

 
picture(s) here

Membership Chair: Ann Marie James, RN, CGRN
E-mail: membership@cnysgna.org or TBA

 
picture(s) here

Bylaws Chair: Deborah Fane, RN, CGRN
E-mail: bylaws@cnysgna.org or TBA

 
picture(s) here

Finance/Budget Chair: Elizabeth Wood
E-mail: budget@cnysgna.org or TBA

 

spacerCommittees/Liaisons

Newsletter Editor & NOLF Representative: Barbara Schwant, RN, BSN, CGRN.
E-mail: newsletter@cnysgna.org or bschwant@gmail.com or schwantb@ellishospital.org
(former President of the Certifying Board of Gastroenterology Nurses & Associates)